Area members


Ports of call

Go to the ports map


Service Contracts

Go to the global carrier list


Rate request

Go to the rate request form


Become a member

Go to the form request



Why to became a member

  • Home
  • » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Scott Ades

Dalla Terra/Winery Direct, Napa, CA.

David Alonzo

Wine Warehouse, Commerce, CA.

Sam Cipolla

R.N.D.C., Littleton, CO.

Cindy DeVries

Fetzer Vineyards, Hopland, CA.

Michael D. Donaldson

Winebow, Glen Allen, VA.

Jon M. Donnelly

Empire Merchants LLC, Brooklyn, N.Y.

Raymond S. Glunz

Terlato Wine Group, Bannockburn, IL.

Ryan Hibbitts

Deutsch Family Wine & Spirits, Stamford, CT.

Ralph Ippolito

Fedway Ass. Inc., Kearny, N.J.

Stefan Kirshenbaum

N.D.C., Atlanta, GA.

Jim Meyers

Carriage House Imports, Springfield, N.J.

Michael O'Brien

Young’s Market Co

Los Angeles, CA.

Vincent Renault

Frederick Wildman and Sons New York, N.Y.

Mike Schick

Breakthru Bev. Group, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

Richard Vogel

BANFI Prod. Corp., Old Brookville, N.Y.




































President Emeritus:
Angelo Nino Caponi

President and Treasurer:
Giovanni Soriani

Jim Maher

Richard Vogel

Other pages in this section